Spaces filled with ideas

It takes space for a message, emotion or atmosphere to truly unfold. Winkels Interior Design Exhibition plans and implements premium presentation concepts for brands, products and objects. Our expertise blends precision planning with outstanding workmanship and enables us to tackle interior design projects of all sizes. We create space – for one special moment or a lifetime.

Winkels has now been working with prestigious brands and customers for over five decades. To this day, we remain true to the traditional values of our home region, the Lower Rhine Valley: We are good-humoured, direct, honest and passionate about outstanding workmanship. Come to us with even your most challenging projects and we will respond by developing creative solutions and implementing the final concept quickly, precisely and with the utmost care. Despite our international approach we remain committed to producing almost everything in house.

Interiors

We believe that all interiors must harmonise the holy trinity of design, materials and workmanship – right down to the finest detail.

Design

Your corporate identity is the beacon for our design processes and provides a framework for targeted solutions that are carefully tailored to your audience.

Exhibitions

The Winkels story started with the construction of stands for exhibitions and trade fairs. Our longstanding success is founded on the on-schedule delivery of structures and modules perfectly crafted from specially selected materials.

“The palette of potential design options is almost infinite. I call it the ‘kaleidoscope of possibilities’. It is a function of the desired level of quality, flexibility and creativity.”
Heinz Winkels, Founder

Sustainability

We are committed to innovative energy and resource efficiency concepts that enhance our waste management and circularity. To give an example, the timber waste we create during production is converted into wood chips that are in turn used to heat our headquarters and generate thermal energy for finishing processes. Environmentally responsible materials and suppliers, heat recovery, solar energy and bee-friendly vegetation on our roofs are just a few other examples of our daily efforts to ensure sustainable business operations.

“Sustainability is more than just a word to us: It is a value that feeds into our corporate processes.” Dominik Winkels, Managing Director

Team

Winkels is home to specialist interior design consultants as well as highly skilled planners, architects, carpenters, painters and logistics experts. They share a common bond of outstanding commitment to our family business. We are proud of both their dedication and the high level of satisfaction among our longstanding customers. Interested in becoming part of our team? Click here to view our current vacancies.

Räume voller Ideen

Im Raum werden Botschaft, Emotion und Atmosphäre erlebbar. Winkels Interior Design Exhibition plant, gestaltet und realisiert Premium-Raumkonzepte für Marken, Produkte und Objekte. Wir entwickeln Innenarchitekturen in jeder Größenordnung und in hoher Design- und Handwerksqualität. Für den temporären Einsatz oder für ein ganzes Leben.

Seit mehr als fünf Jahrzehnten arbeiten wir mit renommierten Marken und Kunden und sind dabei bodenständige, gut gelaunte Niederrheiner geblieben. Direkt, ehrlich und begeistert von richtig gutem Handwerk. Wenn Sie anspruchsvolle Aufgaben haben, finden wir kreative Lösungen und realisieren das Konzept schnell, präzise und mit größter Sorgfalt. Denn auch, wenn wir international denken und handeln, produzieren wir fast vollständig im eigenen Haus.


INTERIOR

Unser Anspruch an jede Form der Raumarchitektur: Der Dreiklang von Design, Material und Fertigungsqualität muss bis ins letzte Detail stimmen.

DESIGN

Ihre Corporate Identity ist unser Gewissen. Und der Rahmen für Ideen, die passgenau und zielgruppengerecht wirken.

EXHIBITION

Im klassischen Ausstellungs- und Messebau hat alles begonnen. Handwerkliche Perfektion, großes Materialwissen und terminliche Zuverlässigkeit sind die Basis unserer langjährigen Expertise.

„Die facettenhafte Vielfalt individueller Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten ist nahezu unbegrenzt. Ich nenne es das Kaleidoskop der Möglichkeiten. Es bemisst sich an Qualität, Flexibilität und dem Anspruch an kreative Höchstleistung.“
Heinz Winkels, Gründer

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Wir setzen auf innovatives Energie-Management und Ressourceneffizienz in der Abfall- und Kreislaufwirtschaft. In der Produktion anfallende Holzreste heizen als Holzspäne unsere Firmengebäude und erzeugen die Prozesswärme für Oberflächenveredelungen. Produktherkunft, Wärmerückgewinnung, Solarstrom und Bienenweiden auf unseren Dächern sind nur einige Beispiele unseres täglichen Bemühens um eine nachhaltige Wirtschaftsweise.

„Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns nicht nur ein Wort, sie ist ein Wert, der in unsere Unternehmensprozesse einfließt.“
Dominik Winkels, Geschäftsführer

Team

Zu Winkels gehören neben unseren Beratern auch Planer, Designer, Architekten, Schreiner, Lackierer und Logistiker. Allen ist ihr überdurchschnittliches Engagement für unser Familienunternehmen gemein. Darauf und auf die Zufriedenheit unserer langjährigen Kunden sind wir stolz. Sie möchten Teil unseres Teams werden? Finden Sie hier unsere aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen.